Yu-Gi-Oh! South African Trade Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

MutG's Card Reviews!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
MutG
Veteran
MutG

MutG's Card Reviews! Empty
PostSubject: MutG's Card Reviews!   MutG's Card Reviews! EmptySun Sep 04, 2011 3:57 pm

Alright. This is my first time doing this for the new website. For those of you who don’t know, I used to write articles on the old South African website. I remember doing one on Ryko, Lightsworn Hunter, but will not be doing that again. I would first like to talk about myself, before getting into any specifics about certain cards (yes, cards) and their logistics. This is obviously my background in the game and not my education or stuff like that.